FAQ: Is Keto Chow gluten-free?

Keto Chow is certified as gluten-free.

Since wheat is not good for ketosis, nothing in the mixture contains wheat (or corn, or rice, or any carb source). All of the ingredients used in Keto Chow are certified gluten-free. The facility we use for packaging is gluten-free as well.

Shopping Basket

The content of this website is not intended for the treatment or prevention of disease, nor as a substitute for medical treatment, nor as an alternative to medical advice. Use of recommendations is at the choice and risk of the reader. If you are on any medication, please consult with your family doctor before starting any new eating plan. Keto Chow is not intended to treat, cure or prevent any disease. Pregnant or breast feeding women should consult their health care professional before consuming.