FAQ: What allergens are there in the different flavors of Keto Chow? Does Keto Chow have tree nuts?

Ingredients are available on each product’s page. A list of some common allergens are below. Please note, we cannot guarantee that this list reflects all flavors or allergens. If you have concerns about any allergen, please contact us at 385-645-5386 or hello@ketochow.xyz and we will speak to our suppliers to ensure we have the most accurate information possible.

Gluten and wheat

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are gluten-free and wheat-free.

Soy

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are soy-free.

Peanuts – PLEASE NOTE: All Keto Chow is manufactured at the same facility. However, after processing flavors that do contain peanuts, the facility is cleaned according to FDA guidelines to prevent cross-contamination.

  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter

Cinnamon

  • Snickerdoodle
  • Eggnog
  • Pumpkin Spice Caramel
  • Apple Pie
  • Pecan Sticky Bun
  • Gingerbread

Nutmeg

  • Eggnog
  • Pumpkin Spice Caramel
  • Apple Pie

Tree Nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, brazil nuts, cashews, pecans, pistachios and macadamia nuts, etc…)

  • Aside from nutmeg, all flavors of Keto Chow are tree nut-free (including the pistachio which does not have pistachios in it). Pecan Sticky Bun does not contain tree nuts.

Dairy

  • Dairy-free options are available. Keto Chow Core, Base Powder, Creamy Tomato Basil, Spicy Taco Soup Base, and Beef Soup Base.

Eggs

  • Eggnog
  • Egg White Protein

Tomatoes

  • Creamy Tomato Basil
  • Spicy Taco Soup Base

Fish

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are fish-free.

Lupin

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are lupin-free.

Shellfish and Mollusks

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are shellfish-free.

Sesame

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are sesame-free.

Pineapple

  • Pina Colada contains pineapple extracts.
Shopping Basket