Keto Chow shakes that use milk protein are not vegan, but are likely vegetarian. Keto Chow shakes that use beef protein are not vegan or vegetarian. Aside from the protein, there are a few other ingredients that vegans or vegetarians may want to take note of:Keto Chow contains Vitamin D3, derived from lanolin harvested from the coats of sheep. This undergoes steps of chemical transformation to create Vitamin D3. Generally, that makes it not considered suitable for a vegan diet.The vitamin K2 contains material derived via fermentation by single-celled microorganisms.Omega 3s usually come from fish oil, though it can come from algae oil as well.
To the best of my knowledge, everything else is vegetarian aside from the beef protein.